top of page

    TonyBoy MARIN

      Actor, Singer, Model from age 7 to 12.              He took a break and is now 16.  Watch for        updates! 

Travelled to New York for King and I open audition

My mom and I travelled to New York to answer the open call audition for "the King and I," despite my agent and manager's discouragement not to go. And because we were only familiar with Newark airport then, that is where we flew to from San Francisco. Learning that La Guardia Airport was the best for our purpose came much later.

We checked in at a hotel near Newark Airport and it was a very nice looking hotel room.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page